$22.00 USD

 

Higher Self Habits Workshop: May 1, 2024

I can't wait to see you on May 1! The workshop will be 2 hours on Zoom and begins at 10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central | 1pm Eastern.

For everything included, please visit alessiacitro.com/workshops.

What People Are Saying:

Since starting the [Higher Self Habits] program, I’ve made so many changes to my every day life that have been wildly impactful. I have read all the habit books from male authors and done tons of personal development, but nothing has stuck until this! As a female entrepreneur with ADHD, much of the personal development / business world has left me feeling like a failure. Alessia’s approach is such a breath of fresh air- she gives tactical simple tweaks to truly change habits in a sustainable way that works for my unique self!

Jenny Burnham

This didn’t feel like a preachy lesson on having better habits. It felt like a comfortable conversation with good friends.

Brie Johnson